Approved Partners


 

K&W Mechanical Services

West Midlands, WS2 7QZ
Telephone: 01922 496394
FAX: 01922 408802
Email: info@kwmechanical.co.uk

 

Nasco Load Indicators

Neil Smith
Southend on Sea, Essex, SS2 5RH
Mobile: 07961 340822
Office 01702 410674
Email: info@nascoload.com

 

Southern Plant Solutions Ltd

Ian Angell
Hertfordshire, HP2 5LQ
Mobile: 07860 938600
Email: sales@southernplantsolutions.co.uk

 

Plant Control Solutions (PCS)

Mark Turnbull
Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 3QU
Mobile: 07816 641070
Email: mark@plantcontrolsolutions.com

 

MacAulay Plant Services Ltd

Angus MacAulay 
North Lanarkshire, G33 6NY
Mobile: 07411 063241
Email: angus@macaulayplant.co.uk

 

DP Auto Electrics

Derek Park
Lanarkshire, ML9 1NT
Mobile: 07920 858250
Email: dpautoelectrics@aol.com

 

GJ Plant

Gareth James
Pontypool, NP48LR
Mobile: 07415 166715
Email: service@gjplant.com

 

Fitzgerald Plant Services

Chris Fitzgerald
Cwmbran, NP441TS
Mobile: 07914 359681
Email: Chris@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk

 

Road Rail Plant

Ross
Rochester, Kent, ME2 4NS
Mobile: 07921 357966  
Email: ross@roadrailplant.com    

 

Sphere 24 Ltd

Chris Trent
Dorset, DT2 8WP
Mobile: +44 (0)7899 848569
Telephone: +44 (0)1305 230318
Fax: +44 (0)7043 077211
Email: ctrent@sphere24.com

 

Dennis Barnfield Ltd

Steve Bethell
Carnforth, LA5 9DW
Mobile: 07903 732758
Email: Steve@dennisbarnfield.co.uk

 

Ireland

Thomas Kelly 
WH Scott Lifting
Dublin 24
Ireland
D24 V968

Telephone: 00 353 (86) 145 0479
Email: tommy@whscottlifting.com

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×